COMMUNICATIONS CONSULTING

MARKETING CONSULTING

PUBLIC RELATIONS

INFLUENCER RELATIONS

CONTENT MARKETING

SOCIAL MEDIA

SERVICES

abdc – alexandra birkel design communication is a strategic marketing and communications consultancy specialized in the field of design and lifestyle.

Whether as a strategic brand and PR consultancy, an outsourced press office or a consultant for digital communications or social media strategies, abdc offers comprehensive services in all areas of brand communications.

With her many years of international experience in the living, automotive and luxury sectors and with her unflaggingly high standards of professionalism, creativity and quality, Alexandra Birkel continuously cultivates contacts with brands, media, influencers and bloggers.

    • off and online marketing campaigns
    • online marketing strategy
    • influencer marketing
    • content marketing
    • native advertising

    Marketing

    • communication concepts
    • storytelling and content creation
    • internal and external communication
    • public and media relations
    • event conception and realization

    Communications

    • brand consulting
    • communications consulting
    • strategy development
    • brand and media cooperation
    • trendscouting

    Consulting

    • digital communications
    • blogger relations
    • influencer relations
    • social media
    • evaluation und analytics

    Digital

WORK

  • All
  • Design & Architecture
  • Hospitality & Culinary Art
  • Automotive & Mobility Services

EXPERTISE

Design ranks among the most valuable of all investments in brand management. Trend researcher Matthias Horx describes design as the “key strategic element in the economy of the 21st century.” Thanks to early immersion in an environment with a strong affinity for design – her parents ran a furniture store specialized in high class design brands – Alexandra Birkel is very familiar with the most important trade show, such as imm cologne, Salone del Mobile and London Design Festival. She maintains very close contacts with designers, influencers and multipliers of the industry.

Through her work for firms such as Vitra, BMW, MINI, Armani/Casa, Louis Vuitton or Cartier as well as international communications agencies Alexandra Birkel has extensive know-how that enables her to successfully communicate design brands and their topics – on and offline. As the ever-changing media landscape requires besides digital competency an in-depth knowledge in areas such as digital brand communication, influencer and content marketing as well as storytelling.

abdc advises and accompanies its clients along this path. A profound understanding of brands, markets and target groups forms the basis of all recommendations for action. Sustainable, consistent and at a high quality level.

ABOUT

KOMMUNIKATIONSBERATUNG

MARKETINGBERATUNG

PUBLIC RELATIONS

INFLUENCER RELATIONS

CONTENT MARKETING

SOCIAL MEDIA STRATEGIEN

SERVICES

abdc – alexandra birkel design communication ist eine strategische Marketing- und Kommunikationsberatung für Design und Lifestyle Marken.

Ob als Marketing- und PR-Beratung, externe Pressestelle oder Consultant beim Aufbau digitaler Kommunikations- oder Social Media Strategien – abdc bietet umfassende Services in allen Bereichen der Markenkommunikation.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Living-, Automotive- und Luxussegment auf internationaler Ebene und einem hohen Anspruch an Professionalität, Kreativität und Qualität, stellt abdc nachhaltige und dauerhafte Beziehungen zwischen Marken und Medien, Influencern sowie Bloggern her.

    • Off- und Online Marketingkampagnen
    • Online Marketing Strategien
    • Influencer Marketing
    • Content Marketing
    • Native Advertising

    Marketing

    • Kommunikationskonzeption
    • Interne und externe Kommunikation
    • Public und Media Relations
    • Storytelling und Content Kreation
    • Eventkonzeption und –umsetzung

    Communications

    • Markenberatung
    • Kommunikationsberatung
    • Strategieentwicklung
    • Marken- und Medien-Kooperationen
    • Trendscouting

    Consulting

    • Digital Communications
    • Blogger Relations
    • Influencer Relations
    • Social Media
    • Evaluation und Analytics

    Digital

WORK

  • All
  • Design & Architecture
  • Hospitality & Culinary Art
  • Automotive & Mobility Services

EXPERTISE

Design zählt zu den wertvollsten Investitionen der Markenführung überhaupt. Für Trendforscher Matthias Horx ist Design das „strategische Schlüsselelement in der Ökonomie des 21. Jahrhunderts“. In einem Design Umfeld – dem elterlichen CI-Einrichtungshaus – aufgewachsen ist Alexandra Birkel seit jeher auf den Branchenmessen und -events, wie imm cologne, Salone del Mobile und London Design Festival, zuhause und pflegt sehr enge Kontakte zu Designern, Entscheidern und Multiplikatoren der Branche.

Durch ihre Arbeit für Firmen wie Vitra, BMW, MINI, Armani/Casa, Louis Vuitton oder Cartier, sowie für internationale Kommunikationsagenturen verfügt Alexandra Birkel über umfangreiches Knowhow, Design Brands und deren Themen erfolgreich zu kommunizieren – on- wie offline. Denn die sich stetig verändernde Medienlandschaft erfordert neben Digitalkompetenz ein fundiertes Wissen in Bereichen wie digitaler Markenkommunikation, Influencer- und Content Marketing sowie Storytelling.

Auf diesem Weg berät und begleitet abdc ihre Kunden. Ein tiefes Verständnis für Marken, Märkte und Zielgruppen bildet dabei die Basis aller Handlungsempfehlungen. Nachhaltig, konsequent und auf qualitativ hohem Niveau.

ABOUT